What makes customers choose a company AlpService Group

ALPSERVICE group since 2000 unites professional companies that can meet any request for high- altitude work by industrial mountaineering anywhere in the world. The combined experience of the ALPSERVICE group companies allows you to safely perform technically complex work in the most inaccessible places at any height, with maximum efficiency and quality of work performed.

Flexibility

The AlpService group of companies allows the customer to completely adjust and build a convenient service schedule for themselves. We close all customer requests as a result of fulfilling orders , this gives us the opportunity to implement the most difficult requests. We believe that the client is always right and therefore ready to make concessions.

Reliability

AlpService group always meets the deadlines set by the customer. Only specially trained specialists with 5-10 years of experience are allowed to work . We also have our own certified crash- tested equipment.techno.

Quality

Our team takes the work process very seriously, and we always carry out various standard checks for our employees.

Rapidity

Our large staff, which is located in every region of the Russian Federation and some foreign countries, allows us to start working quickly. This is why our strength is not limited, as is the case with most of our competitors.

Price

We have been working for a long time in this market and therefore were able to adapt to it better than other similar organizations . Our work is not only performed efficiently, but also profitable for both parties.

Types of services provided

News

News

Launch vehicle "Soyuz" Museum and exhibition complex "Samara Space"
Подробнее >>
Catholic Church of the sacred heart of Jesus
Подробнее >>
Samara-Arena Stadium»
Подробнее >>
MLSP " Prirazlomnaya»
Подробнее >>
Launch vehicle "Soyuz" Museum and exhibition complex "Samara Space"
Подробнее >
Catholic Church of the sacred heart of Jesus
Подробнее >
Samara-Arena Stadium»
Подробнее >

За что клиенты выбирают компанию AlpService Group

ALPSERVICE group с 2000 года объединяет профессиональные компании способные удовлетворить любой запрос по высотным работам методом промышленного альпинизма в любой точке мира. Совместно накопленный опыт компаний ALPSERVICE group позволяет безопасно выполнять технически сложные работы в самых недоступных местах на любой высоте, с максимальной эффективностью и качеством выполненных работ.

Гибкость

Группа компаний AlpService позволяет заказчику полностью подстроить и выстроить для себя удобный график обслуживания. Мы закрываем все пожелания клиентов в следствии выполнения заказов, это даёт нам возможность реализовывать в жизнь самые трудные запросы. Считаем, что клиент всегда прав и поэтому готовы идти на уступки.

Надёжность

AlpService group всегда соблюдает поставленные сроки заказчиком. До работ допускаются только специально обученные специалисты с опытом работ от 5-10 лет. Также у нас своё сертифицированное оборудование проверенное краш.техно.

Качество

Наша команда очень серьёзно подходит к процессу выполнения работ, для этого мы всегда проводим различные проверки стандартов для наших сотрудников.

Скорость

Большой штат сотрудников, который находится в каждом регионе РФ и некоторых странах зарубежья, позволяет нам оперативно приступать к работе. Именно поэтому наши силы не ограничены, как у большинства компаний конкурентов.

Цена

Мы работаем уже давно на данном рынке и поэтому смогли к нему приспособиться лучше остальных подобных организаций. Наши работы не только качественно выполняются, но и выгодно для обоих сторон.

Виды оказываемых услуг

Новости

Новости

МЛСП «Приразломная»
Подробнее >>
Ракетоноситель «Союз» Музейно-выставочный комплекс "Самара Космическая
Подробнее >>
Католический храм Пресвятого сердца Иисуса
Подробнее >>
Стадион «Самара-Арена»
Подробнее >>
МЛСП «Приразломная»
Подробнее >
Ракетоноситель «Союз» Музейно-выставочный комплекс "Самара Космическая
Подробнее >
Католический храм Пресвятого сердца Иисуса
Подробнее >